mornice.blogg.se

How to install dragon age redesigned
How to install dragon age redesigned






how to install dragon age redesigned

But I personally wanted to make elves more like those in works by J.R.R Tolkien and other fantasy lore.Īnother difference between the Aesthetics version and the Lore Version is that the women in Dragon Age are redesigned a bit differently.

how to install dragon age redesigned

I understand Biowares goals when they made their renditions of elves. One of the things youll notice right away is the different ways that elves are redesigned in the Aesthetics version. Because my views and Biowares views differ quite greatly, this particular version may or may not coincide with the lore of Dragon Age. The situation with sticking to Biowares formula is that you are limited to that persons vision.

how to install dragon age redesigned

Unlike the Lore Version it contains a bit more flair. The "Aesthetics" settings are focused a little bit more towards beauty and proportions. Its strictly the way Bioware wanted itbut with my style mixed in it. These designs preserve much of the initial character design.īecause I wanted to move Dragon Age Redesigned towards a new direction, this particular version has minimal beautification. I only made drastic changes on designs that I felt needed a different stance. Many of the changes are subtle but effective. In some cases, I made changes to make the character fit a bit better.ie Branka. Therefore, there's a minimum of drastic tweaks and no arbitrary additions (critical fixes only). The main goal of this version was to recreate Dragon Age as closely to the way Bioware intended for it to be played as possible. I will explain them to you in more detail. You'll notice that there are three versions to choose from. Just as I did in Fallout 3 Project Beauty HD, I did my best to focus on various aspects when redesigning It contains various fixes and design changes so that each character fits better with theĪtmosphere of Dragon Age. This project began since November of 2009. This mod is a compilation of redesigned characters for Dragon Age.








How to install dragon age redesigned